1h to take-off

Internet, email, PDF, digital signatures; electronic data transfer has simplified many things and made many activities superfluous. What it cannot replace, though, is the personal signature. And sometimes that is still required...

In such cases, when circumspection and time are of the essence, then you should be calling us. The tight network of airports all over Europe enables us to rapidly effect delivery even to places that regular airlines don't fly to at all.

Aircraft-on-Ground (AOG)

Operating, servicing and repairing aircraft costs a great deal, a plane on the ground costs money and does not earn any. We can assist in minimising any downtime costs you might incur by getting the parts you need to where you want them within hours of having received your order - and at a reasonable price.

Just in time

Every day this happens all across Europe: Rolling stock travelling on congested roads cannot make it to a manufacturing plant on time. Downtime and breakdown or cancellation costs can be avoided if timely decisions are made to transport the required parts by airfreight.

A case for JETKONTOR

With an aircraft sourced from our Europe-wide pool of highly reliable airfreight companies, we are able to solve your freight problem, regardless of the size, the weight, or the unwieldy bulkiness of the wares that need to be transported. In this way we can help avoid impending losses.

Give us a try - you will be delighted.

Range

Contact

1h to Take Off

Internet, PDF, digitale Signaturen, E-Mail: der elektronische Datenverkehr vereinfacht Vieles und macht viele Wege überflüssig. Eines aber kann er nicht ersetzen: die persönliche Unterschrift. Und manchmal geht es nicht ohne...

Wenn so ein Fall eintritt, Diskretion und Zeit eine Rolle spielen, dann sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner, denn das dichte Netz von Flughäfen innerhalb Europas ermöglicht uns einen schnellen Transport sogar an Orte, die von herkömmlichen Airlines nicht erreicht werden können.

Aircraft-on-Ground (AOG)

Der Betrieb, die Wartung und Reparatur von Flugzeugen kosten viel Geld, eine Maschine, die am Boden steht, verursacht hohe Ausfall-Kosten. Wir helfen, diese Kosten zu minimieren: wir bringen die benötigten Ersatzteile innerhalb weniger Stunden nach Auftragseingang zum Ziel – zuverlässig und zu einem fairen Preis.

Just in time

Immer wieder gibt es Situationen, in den ein rollendes Lager auf der Straße nicht „in time“ die Produktionsstätte erreichen kann. Stillstand mit hohen Ausfallkosten und Schadenersatzansprüchen können vermieden werden, wenn rechtzeitig die Entscheidung für Luftfracht getroffen wird.

Ein Fall für JETKONTOR: Mit einem Luftfahrzeug aus dem europaweiten Pool zuverlässiger Frachtflieger lösen wir auch Ihr Transportproblem, egal wie groß, wie schwer, wie sperrig..., und wenden so den drohenden Verlust ab.

Testen Sie uns – wir werden Sie begeistern!

Range

Kontakt

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail*

Telefon

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte lasse dieses Feld leer.

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns direkt an:
Telefon: +49 40 - 5075 3321 24h: +49 172 - 4233 400
kolo_bq